Latest Products http://www.samaengineeringworks.com Latest Products Mon, 18 Nov 2019 05:01:55 +0530 en-us http://www.samaengineeringworks.com Industrial Hoppers http://www.samaengineeringworks.com/industrial-hoppers.htm http://www.samaengineeringworks.com/industrial-hoppers.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer precision engineered Industrial Hoppers which are required to remove moisture from items before they are molded. The wide range of Industrial Hoppers offered by us is made of qualitative raw materials to ensure durability and efficient performance at client's end. Industrial Crushers http://www.samaengineeringworks.com/industrial-crushers.htm http://www.samaengineeringworks.com/industrial-crushers.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We take the credit of introducing clients to qualitative Industrial Crushers that are used as a manufacturing machine. The Industrial Crushers range is highly reliable and durable and is designed to meet the customer's requirements. Customers can obtain the Industrial Crushers range at market leading rates from clients. Cement Plants http://www.samaengineeringworks.com/cement-plants.htm http://www.samaengineeringworks.com/cement-plants.htm Tue, 03 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in a range of the best quality Cement Plants, which we fabricate in line with the international standards of quality. We are enlisted among the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Cement Plants from Uttar Pradesh. Open Circuit Type Cement Plant http://www.samaengineeringworks.com/open-circuit-type-cement-plant.htm http://www.samaengineeringworks.com/open-circuit-type-cement-plant.htm Cement Plants Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 It stands as a special Cement Plant because, especially in this case, mill output is considered as the final product and at times, a dust collector is used for making the whole process all the more efficient. Moreover, Open Circuit Type Cement Plant, we offer, comes fitted with the advanced technology. Closed Circuit Type Cement Plant http://www.samaengineeringworks.com/closed-circuit-type-cement-plant.htm http://www.samaengineeringworks.com/closed-circuit-type-cement-plant.htm Cement Plants Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Air Separators http://www.samaengineeringworks.com/air-separators.htm http://www.samaengineeringworks.com/air-separators.htm Tue, 03 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Be it design, function, or cost efficiency, the range of ace Air Separators, we offer, is efficient enough to fare well in each of such aspects. We are amongst the notable Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Air Separators from Uttar Pradesh, India. Horizontal Flow Type Air Separator http://www.samaengineeringworks.com/horizontal-flow-type-air-separator.htm http://www.samaengineeringworks.com/horizontal-flow-type-air-separator.htm Air Separators Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in best-in-class Horizontal Flow Type Air Separators, each of which is fabricated using high-grade materials. We are amongst the accomplished Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Horizontal Flow Type Air Separators from Uttar Pradesh, India. Vertical Flow Type Air Separator http://www.samaengineeringworks.com/vertical-flow-type-air-separator.htm http://www.samaengineeringworks.com/vertical-flow-type-air-separator.htm Air Separators Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a range of Vertical Flow Type Air Separators, which includes Grit Separator, Mechanical Separator, and O-Sepa Separator. We are idolized by the industries as the eminent Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Vertical Flow Type Air Separators from Uttar Pradesh, India. Cement Silo http://www.samaengineeringworks.com/cement-silo.htm http://www.samaengineeringworks.com/cement-silo.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present world-class Cement Silos to the industries that are looking for an affordable deal. We are reckoned among the premier Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Cement Silos from Uttar Pradesh, India. Clinker Grinding Unit http://www.samaengineeringworks.com/clinker-grinding-unit.htm http://www.samaengineeringworks.com/clinker-grinding-unit.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in making available high-quality Clinker Grinding Units, also known as Cement Grinding Units, across the country and abroad. We have carved a niche in the market as the reliable Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Clinker Grinding Units from Uttar Pradesh, India. Conveyor System http://www.samaengineeringworks.com/conveyor-system.htm http://www.samaengineeringworks.com/conveyor-system.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an assortment of premium Conveyor Systems, suitable for conveying finished cement and crushed raw mix, units, foods, and the like materials. We are standing amid the top-notch Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Conveyor Systems from Uttar Pradesh, India. Cyclone Dust Collector http://www.samaengineeringworks.com/cyclone-dust-collector.htm http://www.samaengineeringworks.com/cyclone-dust-collector.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We settle the demand for Cyclone Dust Collectors from anywhere across the country and abroad with our Equipment that is fabricated with exact precision, using techniques which conform to the laid guidelines. Induced Draft Fan http://www.samaengineeringworks.com/induced-draft-fan.htm http://www.samaengineeringworks.com/induced-draft-fan.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Induced Draft Fans are fabricated in compliance with predefined standards, so as to go hand in hand with material conveying machines, air pollution machines, etc. These I.D. Fans are made of high-grade components, using the best manufacturing practices. Nodulizer Machine http://www.samaengineeringworks.com/nodulizer-machine.htm http://www.samaengineeringworks.com/nodulizer-machine.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We work in full throttle to bring forth felicitous Nodulizer Machines for various industries throughout the globe. We are often associated with the league of #1 Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Nodulizer Machines from Uttar Pradesh, India. Rotary Kiln http://www.samaengineeringworks.com/rotary-kiln.htm http://www.samaengineeringworks.com/rotary-kiln.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For large-scale production plants, our Rotary Kilns are deemed the exemplary equipment to produce high-quality clinker. These Kilns are every bit as efficient as to bring about the desired production every time. Vertical Shaft Kiln http://www.samaengineeringworks.com/vertical-shaft-kiln.htm http://www.samaengineeringworks.com/vertical-shaft-kiln.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As the name expounds on its structure, this equipment stands in vertical position. It is designed and developed to make it suitable for small-scale cement manufacturing plants. And, our Vertical Shaft Kiln is made of components such as T.D. Gate, chimney, etc. Bag Filter Dust Collector http://www.samaengineeringworks.com/bag-filter-dust-collector.htm http://www.samaengineeringworks.com/bag-filter-dust-collector.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy high-quality Bag Filter Dust Collector, which comes fitted with the advanced reverse pulse jet air technology, at modest prices! We are hailing as the distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Bag Filter Dust Collector from Uttar Pradesh, India.